Cancer? God’s Answer!

My cousins cancer has returned. God has enabled me to reach out and help others through this blog and He is helping me write about, and share, the subjects others need to know about and follow for great health. The problem? Very few are willing to do what it takes to get well and stay well, even though it’s easy. God will provide help and answers, but people must follow His lead. He will not reach His hand out of Heaven and make anyone do anything. We all have free choice. Please help me pray God’s will be done and that my cousin will not only grasp the help available here, but God will allow it to work for her. Not only does she need Purity’s Perfect Multi Super Greens, but a ton of zeolite (NCD), to be found at http://my.waiora.com/products_ncd.php. It is not necessary to work this business in order to get the product needed. When folks are helped through this site, we invite them to let us know and in the future we’ll start a section for Testimonials.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.