Looking For Delicious, But Healthy Recipes?

I don’t have time to put these into the right section just now, but if you find them here, do enjoy.


I’m back! And today I’ve got TWO healthy and absolutely delicious protein smoothie recipes for you… if you like dessert, you gotta try these!

Strawberry Cheesecake Smoothie

Ingredients:

2 Scoops BioTrust Low Carb Vanilla Protein
1 Cup Unsweetened Vanilla Almond Milk
1/2 Cup Nonfat Greek Yogurt
1 Cup Frozen Strawberries
1/2 TSP Cinnamon
Stevia (to taste)
5 Ice Cubes

Nutrition Facts:

Calories (cal): 311
Fat (g): 6
Carbohydrates (g): 29
Fiber (g): 9
Protein (g): 38

Notes: Put all ingredients in a blender and enjoy! This smoothie is a great meal replacement to use at any time of day, except before bed.

Coconut Cream Pie Smoothie

Ingredients:

2 Scoops BioTrust Low Carb Vanilla Protein
1 Cup Unsweetened Almond Milk
1 TBSP Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
½ Frozen Banana
Stevia (to taste)
5 Ice Cubes

Nutrition Facts:

Calories (cal): 373
Fat (g): 20
Carbohydrates (g): 23
Fiber (g): 7
Protein (g): 26

Notes: Put all ingredients in a blender and enjoy! This smoothie is a great meal replacement to use at any time of day, except before bed. To modify for pre-bed use just leave out the banana.

Now, you’ll see that I recommended the use of BioTrust Low Carb protein powder in the above recipes, and that’s because it’s my TOP choice for a 100% All-Natural, time-released protein blend that tastes absolutely amazing! (In fact, I helped create the formula and it’s distributed by our company BioTrust Nutrition!)

And beyond the taste, it’s naturally sweetened with Stevia, Certified Hormone-Free (sourced from cows not treated with dangerous growth hormones), high in fiber, and made up of a true premium time-release protein blend that provides your body with quality fat-burning nutrition for up to 8 hours… that’s what I call a quality product.

Lastly, and perhaps one of the coolest aspects of BioTrust Low Carb, is our use of a new breakthrough enzyme blend called ProHydrolase that has been shown to more than DOUBLE protein absorption over other products.

Needless to say, I’m pretty excited about BioTrust Low Carb… I use it daily and I love it. But, what’s even MORE exciting are all the BONUSES you’ll get when you pick up BioTrust Low Carb for yourself today during our special sale event this week. Check it out…

1. You’ll get F.REE SHIPPING on your entire order, no matter what you order or how much you order. Every single order gets freee shipping (US & Canada; 1/2 price shipping international).

2. When you grab 2 containers, we’ll GIVE you a 3rd container of BioTrust Low Carb for F.REE.

3. We’re also going to give you a F.REE BioTrust Blender Bottle with every single order this week. This portable, high-quality shaker bottle (with its patented wire-whisk ball) allows you to mix BioTrust Low Carb smoothly no matter where you are. I use mine all the time… and you get one for freee!

4. My partner Joel is also going to GIVE you a freee copy of his brand new book, The 7 Day Rapid Fat Loss Diet, which shows you how you can lose up to TEN pounds in just 7 short days (and keep it off!) with some brand new cutting-edge strategies. You can’t even buy this program anywhere right now, but they’re automatically including it at no charge with every order.

Get your supply of BioTrust Low Carb and ALL the bonuses at the below link, along with your F.REE copy of The 7 Day Rapid Fat Loss Diet!

==> BioTrust Low Carb + ALL Bonuses (this week only)

I know you’ll love using BioTrust Low Carb every day just like I do… and be sure to try out those healthy and delicious smoothie recipes!

Enjoy the results,

Coach Josh

As I have been searching out information we all need in order to be healthy, some recipes have come to my attention and in fact I have one of my own that I plan to share- therefore, I am creating a section just for yummy things we can quickly make and enjoy that will ensure we don’t ‘break our diet’, yet results in mouth-watering pleasure! Never shudder again when someone says ‘diet’, just smile and say you enjoy all foods from breakfast through dessert after dinner without gaining, and they can too with just a few small changes in their life style food choices, because a diet should not be a temporary thing, but a slight (in only a few cases major) change in what we eat and enjoy each day for life! If you have a favorite healthy and yummy recipe you’d like to share, please let us know!

Bon-Appetite!

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.