5 Exercises To NEVER Do!

Today we invite Coach Josh to share a special exercise message with us from his friend Dr. Kareem Samhouri.

I’m concerned that you are hurting your body. Dr. Kareem explains everything in the video. STOP doing these exercises if you want to lose fat or build muscle. They are destroying your results.
5 Worst exercises NEVER to do <– 8 out of 10 people who work out do these exercises

Best!

Coach Josh

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 5 Exercises To NEVER Do!

  1. I enjoy what you guys are up too. Such clever work and coverage!
    Keep up the very good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll.

  2. motoclub.az says:

    whoah this blog is fantastic i like reading your posts.
    Keep up the good work! You already know, lots of individuals are looking around for
    this information, you could aid them greatly.

  3. Appreciating the persistence you put into your website and in depth information you
    provide. It’s good to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the
    same out of date rehashed material. Wonderful read!
    I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I am hoping to check out the same high-grade
    blog posts by you in the future as well. In fact,
    your creative writing abilities has encouraged me to get my
    own website now 😉

Comments are closed.