Foods That Contain A Fat-Fighting Ingredient

???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Balanced Meal

During the Holidays many struggle with eating because of all the yummy foods in bountiful supply and often gain unwanted pounds that are hard to shed in the new year. If you’ve been following my blog, you no doubt read the PS at the end of Healthy Eating- Quick ‘n Easy! This is great advice that some of my readers have told me works, but should not be overdone. You could possibly eat that way several times a week, depending upon your body type, but when at home always strive to eat right for your body’s best health.

Joel and Josh have sent me an interesting article I would like to share with you here.

16 foods that contain this fat-fighting ingredient

Secret ingredient foods are by far the best fat burning foods you can possibly eat. In fact, here’s a list of the foods we included in our huge home-cooked dinner tonight, each of them containing the magic “secret ingredient”:

• Filet Mignon
• Spinach
• Apples
• Blueberries
• Cranberries
•Cherry Tomatoes
• Fresh Mozzarella
• Olive Oil
• Balsamic Vinegar
• Carrots
• Broccoli
• Cauliflower
• Blue Cheese Crumbles
• Wheat-berries
• Walnuts
• Pumpkin Seeds

I didn’t lie when I said the dinner was huge. I’m also not lying when I say dinners of this size can be a regular part of your regular fat-burning diet. And I didn’t lie when I said that ALL of the above foods are made up of secret ingredients.

Do you know what secret ingredient all of these foods have in common?

Simple: ALL of these foods have only ONE ingredient – the food they are.

Broccoli is made up of broccoli – that’s it.

The ingredient list for raw walnuts? Raw walnuts.

Hey, what’s in those cherry tomatoes? Oh, I know! Cherry tomatoes!

The absolute best fat-burning foods are one-ingredient foods — whole foods that contain only one ingredient.

They’re natural. They’re not processed. They contain vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, fiber, and more…in their natural form.

Many folks ask me to analyze their diets and I find that they’re full of highly processed, crapola foods. If it comes in a box, throw it out. Instead, try this for just one week:

Eat only natural, unprocessed one-ingredient foods: meats, fruits, vegetables, oils, nuts, legumes, and seeds.

See how much better you feel. See how much better you LOOK.

I suggest you follow the PS I mentioned above, and when at home, try this advice from Joel and Josh. Also bear in mind that if you are the Host or Hostess, there are a great many super-yummy things you can serve that will make your guests go back for seconds and more- we had a guest in our home this past week who was very surprised that we were feeding very healthy foods and they tasted sooo good! Don’t let the Holidays ruin your figure- learn to eat well and healthy!  YOU’LL BE GLAD YOU DID!

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.