Eat 140 of these instead of ONE cheeseburger

FD blog cheeseburgerHere’s a little perspective from Josh & Joel:

Jeannie here- before we share their advice and solution to your problem with foods– especially fast foods, please know that I totally approve their method and even tho I have, on occasion, used it myself-  just changing the schedule a bit and love it, I also realize it isn’t for everyone. If you find yourself shaking your head and blowing their idea off, just go to my EAT HEALTHY! page and find your solution there.

McDonald’s Big Mac contains 540 calories, 29 grams of fat, and more than 40 grams of highly processed, blood-sugar-spiking carbohydrates– and that doesn’t even count the fries and soft drink that you KNOW you’re going to order with it.

At the same rate, here are a few alternative food choices and amounts that will land you at the same 540 calories:

140 medium strawberries
5 medium bananas
1 QUART of plain Greek yogurt
14 oz of grilled chicken breast
17 cups of broccoli
6 and 1/2 cups of blueberries

Better yet, go ahead and eat ALL of this in one sitting:

4 oz of grilled chicken (120 cals)
3 cups of broccoli (90 cals)
1 medium banana (100 cals)
8 oz of plain Greek yogurt (130 cals)
10 medium strawberries (40 cals)
1/2 cup of blueberries (40 cals)

So basically, you have an OVERFLOWING plate of chicken and veggies and then a HUGE dessert of yogurt and fruit. I mean, that’s a massive quantity of food right there. In fact, most people wouldn’t even be able to finish it.

And guess what? It still contains fewer calories than ONE Big Mac and it’s WAY healthier.

Simply put, you don’t have to starve yourself (at all) to lose weight and shed those stubborn pounds…you just need to learn how to choose the right foods, and then eat your heart out.

Even better, if you want access to the most simple to follow diet ever, we’re giving the entire thing away right here for free:

==> The most simple diet to follow…EVER <—– Click Here

Eat and enjoy great food…lots of it.
To your success,
Josh & Joel
—–
Josh Bezoni & Joel Marion
Founders, BioTrust Nutrition.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Eat 140 of these instead of ONE cheeseburger

  1. Robert says:

    Amazing – Thanks!

Comments are closed.