The Video That Coca-Cola And McDonald’s Hope You Never See!

Blog AnnaAnna Lappe is an author and activist. Her TEDx talk will open your eyes about what the food industry gets away with and we hope you will not only watch, but think about her words and knowledge. Anna is known for her work as an expert on food systems and as a sustainable food advocate. This video is fabulous! Please watch and then join us in asking these giants to make their ingredients healthy ones! We believe that with good healthy ingredients, taste would not have to suffer, our kids would not get fat and sick, and the companies would actually make more money because those of us avoiding them now would begin to buy.

In the meantime let’s feed our kids using EAT HEALTHY! as a guide, but not overlooking the fact great snacks and desserts are possible with goodies provided by some of the health conscious companies. Annie’s is a good one to check- yes, some of their foods don’t use quality ingredients, but they do have some candies and cookies for kids that are a FD bunnie cheesebetter choice than most other companies provide. We think these little cheddar bunnies would be a good choice- great for toddlers, and yes, mom and dad can have some too! (Better get more than one box).

TO YOUR GOOD- NO, GREAT HEALTH!!

ALWAYS EAT DELICIOUSLY- NEVER ALLOW YOURSELF OR YOUR KIDS TO FEEL DEPRIVED!

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Video That Coca-Cola And McDonald’s Hope You Never See!

  1. blogspot.com says:

    Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you
    finding the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both
    reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!

Comments are closed.