One Nutrient CAUSES Most Body Fat, One Doesn’t!

Introducing- Einkorn flour and things made from it….

FD einkorn_flourFD cookies jovial-shop-home-einkorncookiesWhen Coach Josh sent us an email telling us that this certain nutrient CAUSES most body fat, that got our attention, because we know he is right, but have just recently discovered a terrific answer that we think most people are not yet aware of. Take it from here, Josh…

It’s crazy, really. Man takes sugar cane or vegetables like corn or beets (which are full of fiber and various vitamins and minerals in their natural state), and completely strips them of all health-promoting properties.

What’s left is a fast-digesting, highly addictive, nutritionally dead food that causes sickness and even premature death when consumed in excess.

Of course I’m talking about sugar and, in the case of wheat, white flour. Contrary to popular belief, “stripped carbohydrates” as I call them (in all their various forms like sugar [sucrose], flour, enriched white flour, enriched bleached flour, enriched wheat flour, wheat flour, semolina flour, white rice, maltodextrin, glucose, fructose, malt syrup, corn starch, dextrose, and levulose) are really America’s most fattening and dangerous obesity addictives. Although, ironically, most processed, “fat-free” foods are loaded to the gills with them.

Jeannie here… when someone told me there is a pure natural grown wheat in Italy that is now available here I was doubtful, but had to check it out. I went to the special web site, read the history, was impressed, ordered some cookies and spaghetti– and YES!! This is totally delicious and my body doesn’t react the same way as when I eat flour products from here. I have not broken out in rolls of fat and my hunger has not gone out of control as I have experienced in the past. I am going to order more of their products because I believe they are nutritious as well as yummy. Someone told me they are available in a variety of stores and even sold on Amazon! You will find their website here- ENJOY!!

TO YOUR GOOD HEALTH!

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.