How 1000s Have Lost Over 9 lbs In Under 10 Days

We are impressed with this email from Isabel. Why? Because she has a lot to offer, we trust her, and know if you have rejected the information on our EAT HEALTHY! page, you will possibly follow the information and plan from Isabel.

Yes, whether you follow Isabel or us, you will lose those unwanted pounds, not because you eat only certain foods, but because you LEAVE CERTAIN INGREDIENTS OUT of your daily diet. Even if you choose to follow our simple plan, you will no doubt enjoy some of the great and healthy recipes Isabel offers.

There are many ways to get the slim, trim, healthy body you desire and even though many have lost 5-7 pounds a week taking the advice we and Isabel give, some only lose 2-4 pounds a week, while others only lose a pound, but isn’t that much better than not losing at all or even gaining because of a diet not meant for your particular body? Okay Isabel, take it from here!

www.beyonddiet.comWith Beyond Diet, I’ve always recommended slow and steady weight loss.

This is because crash diets, fad diets, and quick-fixes like liquid cleanses or pills are proven to lead to yo-yo dieting and health problems like nutrient deficiency, hunger, fatigue and illness.

But losing weight fast is not the problem – it’s the way so many of these fad diets and quick-fixes go about it.

They expect you to live off of juice, or soup, or processed shakes. They expect you to live with extreme calorie restrictions or the side-effects of their chemical concoctions. None of this is good for you or will produce permanent weight loss, BUT that doesn’t mean there isn’t a BETTER way to lose a ton of weight in a short amount of time.

My new 9 day cleanse is a healthy, immune-boosting way to break through your plateaus, reverse toxic damage, and set yourself up for long-term fat loss.

It works by “resetting” your system, eliminating toxins, healing your digestive tract, and burning fat with nothing but the power of whole, nourishing foods in precise combinations. And the best part is that these combinations are formulated to burn fat all day long (even while you sleep!).

Many BD members have already seen great results and written to tell me about it. One of my favorite letters came from BD member Janet…

“Isabel, I think you’ve come up with a wonderful boost for your BD members who may be looking to do something like this.

What surprised me was that there was no urgency to the bathroom visits. I was able to continue with life as-is and do everything I needed to with little disruption. Very pleased.

I really didn’t expect much in terms of success. I figured if it helped me by fixing some digestive issues and getting me losing weight again (and if I could lose a couple of pounds to boot), I’d be thrilled. I was pleasantly surprised at losing 9 lbs. in 9 days! I’m ecstatic!”

So if you’re ready to start losing weight (without disrupting your life), you can do it with the BD Super Cleanse today.

Lose up to 1 LB PER DAY with this cleanse.

*Isabel’s Core Takeaway:

It is possible to lose weight fast – even as fast as 1 pound per day – in a way that is healthy and safe, but only if you follow a nutritionist’s plan based on whole, nourishing foods.

If you want to try out my own special plan for pound-a-day weight loss, check out my 9-day cleanse by clicking below.

>> The BD Super Cleanse

In health and happiness,

Isabel De Los Rios

TO YOUR GOOD HEALTH!

Advertising

Please note that any advertisements that you see on this blog are placed here by WordPress.com. The Administrators of this blog have no connection to or financial interest in any of the promoted products and/or services and gain no income from any advertising displayed on this blog.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.