Debunking the Mainstream Media’s Myths about GMOs

We have found yet another great source for good common-sense information we would like to share with you here.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Debunking the Mainstream Media’s Myths about GMOs

  1. An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this on to a co-worker who was conducting a little research on this, and he actually ordered me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending time to discuss this issue here on your web page.

Comments are closed.