Yes, EXERCISE CAN Make You Fatter…

People Exercising at a GymnasiumCoach Josh sent an interesting email- we’ll share it with you here…

Are you exercising and not really seeing the results you hoped for?

Maybe you’re actually GAINING WEIGHT (very common, actually).

Fact is, numerous research studies have shown that individuals who start on exercise programs actually subconsciously eat MORE calories due to the fact that exercise also stimulates your appetite.

This is why folks who begin exercising–without consciously getting their diet under control at the same time–often actually GAIN body fat.

Do you want to put in the time and the effort exercising only to GAIN weight?  Me either.

That’s why it’s critically important that you also take specific, strategic steps to create a fat burning environment in your body through the foods that you eat.

Confused or unsure as to what specific steps you should take to transform the foods you eat into your metabolism’s best friend?

Jeannie here– I suggest you follow the advice on my EAT HEALTHY! page and if just leaving chemicals out of the foods you eat doesn’t do the trick, lower your carb intake to LESS than 60 per day while still following the suggestions and instructions given. OR– Let Coach Josh help you with his plan, since I’ve done that and it works well too. Yes, exercise is important, but in my personal opinion, it’s not nearly as important as eating a chemical-free diet that is good for your body. I’ve been eating this way for over two years, the foods I eat are totally delicious and satisfying…  I will NEVER go back to the way I ate in the past! Now back to Coach Josh…

Just follow these 3 simple steps:

==> Use FOOD to create a fat-burning metabolism (follow these steps)

To your success,

Coach Josh

Josh Bezoni
Co-Founder, BioTrust Nutrition

TO YOUR GOOD HEALTH!

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yes, EXERCISE CAN Make You Fatter…

  1. I do not even know why I stopped up here, however I thought this
    post used to be great. I do not recognize who you might be but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

  2. I think other website proprietors should take this
    website as an model, very clean and great user genial style and design, let alone the content.
    You’re an expert in this topic!

Comments are closed.