Can Calcium Deposits In Our Body Be Desolved?

I want to solve a problem I have… Perhaps you have it too…

Health- spineI am very healthy, but have numbness in my limbs caused by pinched nerves in my neck and back. Medical Doctors tell me only surgery can possibly take care of it, but for me that would be dangerous– in fact, my neck is the worst part in need of fixing and it is so bad that for me it would be a delicate operation that would very possibly prove fatal and no surgeon would be likely to take me on. I am currently on a walker because of bad balance which is being treated with Niacin by my Naturopath and I am getting a bit better. The laser treatments I’m now getting, along with some Acupuncture, may make it possible to toss the walker in the future- time will tell. In the meantime, my left arm feels heavy and is quite numb. It is hard to use my left hand which is much weaker than my right hand and needless to say I am frustrated. In getting all the tests done to try and determine my problem, I’ve had several Doctors comment that I am very healthy for a woman my age- at least 25 years younger in body than my actual age says I should be. My frustration caused me to say to one– if I’m so healthy, why am I numb and why can’t I walk?! The answer is actually simple. If I fell and broke an arm or leg, the broken bone would not mean I wasn’t healthy and my good health would actually help it heal faster. My pinched nerves don’t mean I’m not healthy and if my study of this goes well, we will find the answers needed to help me rid my body of the calcium deposits that are pinching my nerves.

I learned years ago that Medical Doctors don’t always know everything, so I have a tendency to not always believe everything I’m told by them. I’ve learned to trust my Naturopath, a few Medical Doctors and a number of Nutritionists, some of whom I share with you here- and I also believe in prayer and the God who made us.

I reached out for information, took notes, and am thrilled to share with you what I learned and what I will do with that information.

I have been losing the last few pounds I have to go, and benefiting from IC-5 and Green Tea capsules. Now that I’m finished with IC-5, I want to add Ceylon Cinnamon to my diet (Cassia Cinnamon is not recommended when using it as much as I will be), so my question became- if vinegar and honey will dissolve my calcium, can I add cinnamon to that drink without any problems arising. The answer was yes, it really doesn’t matter what you take the vinegar and cinnamon with- you can even put your vinegar into vegetable juice to add a healthful zing and you can put your cinnamon into a yummy healthy protein smoothie– what actually matters and helps is getting it into your body at least once- preferably twice, each day. Then I learned that even though raw honey is a healthy thing for us, 4 Tablespoon’s a day is far too much for me and makes me gain weight. Then I learned about the benefits of Yacon Syrup, so now I put 2 tsp. of that into my drink, even though I learned that the syrup isn’t necessary for what I’m trying to accomplish.

Here are some notes I took— Apple cider vinegar (ACV) (must have the Mother) and cinnamon can be powerful tools to support your weight loss goals. These affordable natural supplements both target weight loss in many different ways. Apple cider vinegar alkalizes and cleanses the body, stabilizes blood sugar and suppresses hunger according to “The Miracle of Fasting” author Paul C. Bragg. Cinnamon contributes to weight loss by decreasing blood glucose spikes following meals, thus preventing body fat storage, according to Dale Kiefer of Life Extension Magazine…

For centuries, people have recognized ACV’s health benefits to fight infection, promote digestion, and even in fighting osteoporosis. So when you eat that salad with the cider vinegar and oil dressing, you’re reaping large health benefits as well as good taste!

Perhaps the most sought after benefit of APPLE CIDER VINEGAR is the quick, easy WEIGHT LOSS it helps promote, since it naturally helps your body get rid of excess fluids, helps speed up a slow metabolism and helps to “curb” your appetite. An age old product has been “re-discovered” and is now being used by millions to aid them in their weight loss endeavors. This liquid is highly absorbable so it starts working on you very quickly. You will soon be on your way to looking and feeling younger!

You can find ACV in your local health food store, many supermarkets or online, at BraggWebsite!

EARTHCLINIC- One of our stand-by treatments, apple cider vinegar is an effective option for treating calcium deposits as well. The vinegar dissolves the misplaced calcium and even restores the natural balance of nutrients in the body. Drink at least 1 tablespoon of ACV diluted in 8 ounces of water daily.

Now, after weeks of study and experimenting on myself, I    recommend:

 FD BragSONY DSCFD cinjar

NuStevia -Sm CopyFD sweetleaf

Things You’ll Need:

  • Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Raw Honey or Yacon Syrup
  • Ceylon Cinnamon
  • Stevia- we suggest NuStevia since SweetLeaf tends to clump in drinks
  • Filtered Water

Step 1

Massage the affected area. Massaging can help improve blood flow to the area that has the calcium deposit as well as reduce any pain that you may be experiencing. This method can be helpful as you attempt to dissolve the calcium deposits.

Step 2

Measure into an 8 or 12 oz. cup or mug, two tablespoons of apple cider vinegar.

Step 3

Add the raw honey or yacon syrup to the apple cider vinegar and 1/2 teaspoon of Ceylon Cinnamon. Stir in the ingredients thoroughly. I add a packet of stevia to this, but it is not necessary for healing, it’s just for taste.

Step 4

Combine this mixture with eight ounces of filtered water and stir thoroughly. Drink this mixture two or three times a day……

I plan to drink this twice a day– don’t know yet for how long. That will depend on how I feel and what happens, IE- does my excess hunger stay away and are my calcium deposits being reduced?

I’m taking more notes…. 

Apple cider vinegar made from the double fermentation of whole apples should be used, and it should not be distilled, filtered or pasteurized as these extra processing steps destroy many of the vitamins, nutrients and fermentation products that are thought to be important elements in apple cider vinegar’s health benefits and weight loss properties. It is generally believed that the nutrients, enzymes, and organic acids in apple cider vinegar cause weight reduction by acting as an appetite suppressant, by increasing your body’s metabolic rate, by reducing water retention, and by helping you maintain a feeling of well being.  

Some people don’t like the taste of apple cider vinegar in water. You can improve the taste of this drink dramatically the way I do, by using fruit or vegetable juice instead of plain water. Apple cider vinegar imparts a refreshing tartness or zing to a glass of natural organic or fresh squeezed orange or tomato juice.

No matter the cause of your calcium deposits, you can use natural options to treat them. While you may consider trying a number of options, some of the most effective include apple cider vinegar, magnesium, and chanca piedra.  Chanca piedra is a medicinal herb. The herb helps reduce inflammation and treat pain, but it also helps breakdown the buildup of calcium in the body. This option is so effective, you’ll likely experience immediate relief.

It was recommended to me that I have laser treatments, so I am going to a recommended Pain Institute and am SLOWLY getting better. I have no pain, but the treatments are helping. It has now been suggested by a Doctor there, that I have some acupuncture treatments, so I have started that and have learned even more. It seems my numbness and bad balance is indeed connected, as one or two medical doctors have thought in the past.

I expect, since I have so much calcium build-up that has taken place over a long period of time, that this is going to be a long process, but should be worth it in the end. Time will tell….

TO YOUR GOOD HEALTH– AND MINE!

Advertising

Please note that any advertisements that you see on this blog are placed here by WordPress.com. The Administrators of this blog have no connection to or financial interest in any of the promoted products and/or services and gain no income from any advertising displayed on this blog.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Can Calcium Deposits In Our Body Be Desolved?

  1. I do consider all the ideas you have presented on your post.
    They are very convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are very quick for newbies.
    May you please extend them a little from next time? Thanks for the post.

  2. Hi there I am so thrilled I found your site, I really found you by accident, while I was
    looking on Yahoo for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos for a marvelous post and an all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read through it all at the minute but I have saved it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  3. Vanessa says:

    That is really attention-grabbing, You are a
    very professional blogger. I have joined your feed and stay up for in quest of extra of your magnificent post.

    Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social
    networks

Comments are closed.