Bacon, Eggs and Avocado Again? Getting Bored?

FD 3 onedaydiet5   FD 1 bacon-eggs-20858262   Sliced Avocado Half

Isabel has once more sent us something you may find of interest- especially if you are interested in Paleo—

Have you become bored with the way you eat? Here’s Isabel with a new suggestion for you–

I can remember years ago when I first tried a more “Paleo” style of eating…

My energy was bursting. Fat was flying off.  My health was feeling better than ever.

For breakfast? Sizzling strips of bacon, fresh sliced avocado, and pasture-raised eggs – over easy is my favorite (with a little organic coffee and coconut milk)… The TRUE breakfast of champions! This paleo breakfast is much better for you than the typical American breakfast of cereal, which only destroys your insulin sensitivity, kills your energy, and messes up your hormones.

Who knew bacon and eggs would be the trigger for my new-found fat loss results and more stable energy. Every day, I’d wake up, and look forward to the sound, the smell, the taste.

Until one day… I didn’t.

I had to admit to myself, I was getting sick of the same old eggs and meat and avocado every morning. It was just getting boring to eat the same thing every day for breakfast.

Now I was in a quandary. What to eat? What to do? Going unhealthy with cereal or bagel options was out of the question. It’d been months since I had any grains.

And skipping breakfast altogether was simply not an option. I’m usually hungry when I wake up in the morning, and although I’ve tried the intermittent fasting, I didn’t find it very enjoyable. I prefer to eat a nice breakfast instead!

Scouring the Internet for a tasty and satisfying Paleo breakfast ideas proved frustrating and time consuming.

And then one of my business partners sent me these incredible paleo breakfast recipes

Hmmmmmm, delicious. Recipe after recipe, everything I tried, tasted sooo delish! And since they use natural ingredients, just like Beyond Diet, they were easy to use every day.

Now I finally had what I craved… Even more variety.

The best part?

These Paleo-friendly breakfast meals can all be made within 10 short minutes! Just as fast as whipping up bacon and eggs.

In the process, my health got even better.

Whoever said it is right… Breakfast *IS* the most important meal in a Paleo day. And double that, especially when you’re following these awesome recipes:

>> Paleohacks Awesome Paleo Breakfast Recipes

I still love bacon and eggs for breakfast maybe once a week. But now I have so much more variety, I never get tired of anything. Everything is just so delicious.

In health and happiness,

Isabel De Los Rios

Jeannie here- you will find more yummy suggestions on our EAT HEALTHY! page– and do try a bullet-proof coffee!

To Your Good Health– AND Happiness!

Advertising

Please note that any advertisements that you see on this blog are placed here by WordPress.com. The Administrators of this blog have no connection to or financial interest in any of the promoted products and/or services and gain no income from any advertising displayed on this blog.

About talknshare

My study of how to achieve and keep good health began when I was 18 and has been my lifelong passion. I have learned much over the years and when my T.O.P.S. group dissolved, I created Talk 'N Share. Life happened and I have not done anything with it until now. Since the beginning of this year I have learned many important things and wish to share with others, who like myself, may find it nearly impossible to lose those last few pounds and maintain the loss already achieved.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.